World Cup Live Bet

Upcoming games:

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Russia - Saudi Arabia June 14th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Friday, June 15, 2018
Egypt - Uruguay June 15th, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Morocco - Iran June 15th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Portugal - Spain June 15th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Saturday, June 16, 2018
France - Australia June 16th, 2018 10:00 BET NOW >
Argentina - Iceland June 16th, 2018 13:00 BET NOW >
Peru - Denmark June 16th, 2018 16:00 BET NOW >
Croatia - Nigeria June 16th, 2018 19:00 BET NOW >
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Costa Rica - Serbia June 17th, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Germany - Mexico June 17th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Brazil - Switzerland June 17th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Monday, June 18, 2018
Sweden - South Korea June 18th, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Belgium - Panama June 18th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Tunisia - England June 18th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Poland - Senegal June 19th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Colombia - Japan June 19th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Russia - Egypt June 19th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Portugal - Morocco June 20th, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Uruguay - Saudi Arabia June 20th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Iran - Spain June 20th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Thursday, June 21, 2018
France - Peru June 21st, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Denmark - Australia June 21st, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Argentina - Croatia June 21st, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Friday, June 22, 2018
Brazil - Costa Rica June 22nd, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Nigeria - Iceland June 22nd, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Serbia - Switzerland June 22nd, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Belgium - Tunisia June 23rd, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Germany - Sweden June 23rd, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
South Korea - Mexico June 23rd, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Sunday, June 24, 2018
England - Panama June 24th, 2018 12:00 BET NOW >
Japan - Senegal June 24th, 2018 15:00 BET NOW >
Poland - Colombia June 24th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Monday, June 25, 2018
Uruguay - Russia June 25th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Saudi Arabia - Egypt June 25th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Spain - Morocco June 25th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Iran - Portugal June 25th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Denmark - France June 26th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Australia - Peru June 26th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Iceland - Croatia June 26th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Nigeria - Argentina June 26th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
South Korea - Germany June 27th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Mexico - Sweden June 27th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Serbia - Brazil June 27th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Japan - Poland June 28th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Senegal - Colombia June 28th, 2018 14:00 BET NOW >
Panama - Tunisia June 28th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >
England - Belgium June 28th, 2018 18:00 BET NOW >

World Cup Related Competitions:

Recently Added Bets: